Chalisa Sangrah

Chalisa Sangrah

  • Rs. 75.00

This book is a collection of the stutis (chalisas) of Lord Ganesh, Hanuman, Shani, Batuk Bhairav, Siva, Krishna at one end and Goddess Lakshmi, Durga, Vindhyeshvari, Gayatri, Sarasvati at the other. All these chalisas in a single book makes it unique.
Note: The description given here is copyright of the original publisher and is presented here for informational purposes only.

Other Details :
Author/Editor: Unknown
Year of Publication: 2014
Pages: 96p
ISBN: 9788182650084
Publisher: DK Printworld
New/Used: New
Book Condition:
Dust Jacket:
Dimensions: 12cms
Shipping Information: This book is not kept in stock and will take 2-3 weeks to be despatched.

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question